Latest Products http://www.lotusply.com Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:24:59 +0530 en-us http://www.lotusply.com Plywoods http://www.lotusply.com/plywoods.htm http://www.lotusply.com/plywoods.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients an outstanding collection of Plywoods. The Plywoods range is procured from reliable manufacturers. Moreover this range of Plywoods undergoes rigorous quality control checks to make them free from all drawbacks. BWR Grade Plywood http://www.lotusply.com/bwr-grade-plywood.htm http://www.lotusply.com/bwr-grade-plywood.htm Plywoods Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a wide array of <b>BWR Grade Plywood</b> in natural decorative designs. The BWR Grade Plywood is an exclusive range and the finest quality laminated plywood. MR Grade Plywood http://www.lotusply.com/mr-grade-plywood.htm http://www.lotusply.com/mr-grade-plywood.htm Plywoods Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing <b>MR Grade Plywood</b> that is made of 100% hardwood. The density of the MR Grade Plywood range is much higher than other available plywood. The greater density makes our MR Grade Plywood range more compact and dimensionally stable. Film Faced Shuttering Plywood http://www.lotusply.com/film-faced-shuttering-plywood.htm http://www.lotusply.com/film-faced-shuttering-plywood.htm Plywoods Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing <b>Film Faced Shuttering Plywood</b> that is manufactured from veneers of critically chosen hardwoods. This unique process makes the Film Faced Shuttering Plywood range is ideally suitable for railing, screw holding, heat resistance and hardness property to bear all the toughest conditions. Plywood Flush Doors http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-flush-doors.htm http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-flush-doors.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide good quality <b>Plywood Flush Doors</b> range that is a durable product and known for its excellent quality, exceptional finish and unique dimensional stability. The Plywood Flush Doors range is made of selected hardwood frames for high nail holding capacity. Plywood Laminates http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-laminates.htm http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-laminates.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Importing and Supplying of <b>Plywood Laminates</b> all over the country. Made from superior quality wood timber and other materials, our Plywood Laminates are high on demand. Owing to numerous features, our Plywood Laminates finds extensive usage in various furnishing items. Plywood Block Boards http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-block-boards.htm http://www.lotusply.com/plywood-block-boards.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with <b>Plywood Block Boards</b> that is available in moisture resistant and boiling water resistant grade. The Plywood Block Boards is bonded with Melamine Urea Formaldehyde and Phenol Formaldehyde Synthetic Resin respectively. Stainless Steel Cabinet Handles http://www.lotusply.com/stainless-steel-cabinet-handles.htm http://www.lotusply.com/stainless-steel-cabinet-handles.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Adhesive http://www.lotusply.com/industrial-adhesive.htm http://www.lotusply.com/industrial-adhesive.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a high quality range of <b>Industrial Adhesive</b> that is widely appreciated for high strength and excellent solvent and chemical resistance. The Industrial Adhesive range is highly demanded in various industries for their strong bond qualities and available in quality material packaging. Packaging Plywood Boxes http://www.lotusply.com/packaging-plywood-boxes.htm http://www.lotusply.com/packaging-plywood-boxes.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading supplier of a quality range of rubber wood Plywood used in Packaging that are known for surface dimensional stability and durability. Treated with urea or phenol formaldehyde, the plywood used for manufacturing these boxes are moisture treated that helps in preventing moisture from entering the boxes and damaging the stored goods